Rescheduled - Database Upgrade
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Prontoforms
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Mar 23, 2019 - 23:06 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Mar 23, 2019 - 22:00 EDT
Scheduled
Please be informed that we are rescheduling our maintenance window.

Planned Start Time
22:00 EDT, Saturday, March 23 (02:00 UTC, Sunday, March 24)

Planned End Time
02:00 EDT, Sunday, March 24 (06:00 UTC, Sunday, March 24)

We will be using this time to upgrade our database version. The ProntoForms web portal may be inaccessible for periods during the maintenance window. However, users can still complete mobile forms in the ProntoForms app. Form submissions will remain in the users Sent box, ready to be synced when the service is back up and running.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. As always, if you have questions or issues, please submit them at https://support.prontoforms.com.

Thank you,
The ProntoForms Operations Team
Posted Mar 05, 2019 - 11:54 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Mobile App Communications, Public REST API, Admin Console, Form Builder, Advanced Analytics, Document Generation, and Scheduled Jobs.